Velikoanadolsky Refractory Integrated Plant specializes in the production of aluminosilicate refractory products of wide range. We provide a complete technological cycle of production, from raw material extraction and ending with the production of finished products.

VRIP is the full-cycle production enterprise

Due to raw material base, the plant has a number of advantages over the enterprises of similar profile and occupies leading positions in the production of the whole range of fireclay refractory products.

Through constant work on quality improvement, improvement and introduction of new technologies, in efforts to maximize the satisfaction of the requirements of refractory products consumers, our company offers long-term and mutually beneficial cooperation.

VRIP manufactures the products for the following industries:

Metallurgy

Chemical

Mechanical engineering

Thermal energy and energy saving

Construction

Silicate industry

Food industry

Raw materials

Contact us

Thank you!
Your message is sent
Error sending
Try sending the message later

VRIP is the full-cycle production enterprise

Velikoanadolsky Refractory Integrated Plant is the eldest refractory enterprise of Ukraine. Everything started with the fact that in 1897, the representatives of the Belgian joint-stock company built under the contract for Vladimirovka communal lands rent the ceramic factory, where the refractory manufacturing process was performed in a primitive way – manually.

Today, VRIP is already one of the largest suppliers of refractory fireclay products in Ukraine.

The PJSC Velikoanadolsky Refractory Integrated Plant brand products are supplied for metallurgical, machine-building, glass, TPP, state district power stations and other enterprises in Ukraine, as well as large quantities are shipped abroad: both in the CIS countries, and in the countries of the far abroad.

The study of new types of products make our range more diverse.

Aiming to be a leader in the sphere of development of new types of refractories, the plant laboratory and New Technology Centre are equipped with modern test equipment of the European level.

Since 2002, the company has developed and implemented a quality management system, complying with the requirements of the international standard ISO 9001-2008.

Великоанадольский огнеупорный комбинат специализируется на  выпуске алюмосиликатной огнеупорной  продукции широкого ассортимента. Мы предоставляем полный технологический цикл производства, начиная с добычи сырья и заканчивая выпуском готовой продукции.

ВАОК - предприятие полного цикла производства

Благодаря сырьевой базе комбинат имеет ряд преиму­ществ перед предприятиями аналогичного профиля и за­нимает передовые позиции в изготовлении всей гаммы шамотных огнеупорных изделий.

Проводя постоянную работу по повышению качества, совершенствуя и внедряя новые технологии, стремясь к максимальному удовлетворению требований потребите­лей огнеупорной продукции, наше предприятие предлага­ет долгосрочное и взаимовыгодное сотрудничество.

BAOK
выпускает продукцию для следующих отраслей

Силикатная промышленность

Пищевая промышленность

Сырьевые материалы

Металлургия

Машиностроение и металлообработка

Строительство

Теплоэнергетика и энергоснабжение

Свяжитесь с нами

Спасибо!
Ваше сообщение отправлено
Ошибка отправки
Попробуйте отправить сообщение позже

ВАОК - предприятие полного цикла производства

Великоанадольский огнеупорный комбинат — старей­шее огнеупорное предприятие Украины. А начиналось все с того, что в 1897 году представители бельгийского акцио­нерного общества по договору на аренду Владимировских общинных земель построили керамический завод, процесс изготовления огнеупоров на котором велся примитивным образом, вручную.

На сегодняшний день ВАОК  является уже одним из крупнейших  поставщиков огнеупорных шамотных изделий в Украине.

Изделия с маркой ПАО «Великоанадольский огнеупорный комбинат» поставляются металлургическим, машинострои­тельным, стекольным, ТЭЦ, ГРЭС и другим предприятиям в Украине, а также массово отгружаются за рубеж: как в страны СНГ, так и в страны дальнего за­рубежья.

Изучение новых типов продукции делает наш ассортимент более разнообразным.

Стремясь быть на лидирующих позициях по разработ­ке в области новых видов огнеупоров, заводская лабора­тория и «Центр новых технологий» оснащены современ­ным испытательным оборудованием европейского уровня.

С 2002 г. на предприятии была разработана и внедрена систе­ма менеджмента качества, удовлетворяющая требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001-2008.